Teachers and Staff

Carie Anderson (Nursery Assistant)

canderson@brownschool.org

 
Nina Benway (Director of IGNITE;)

nbenway@brownschool.org Upper School Webpage

 

Debby Borg (Main Office)

dborg@brownschool.org

Joan Brooks (Director of Admissions and Financial Aid)

jbrooks@brownschool.org

 

Katie Bryant (Third Grade Teacher; Area Coordinator)

kbryant@brownschool.org

 

Teresa Burke (Upper School Math, Middle School/High School Director)

tburke@brownschool.org Upper School Webpage

 

Jessica Cacace (IGNITE Fellow) 

jcacace@brownschool.org

 
Matthew Cioffi (Middle School English)

mcioffi@brownschool.org

 

Kim Cooper (Nursery through Nineth Grade Wellness/Physical Education)

kcooper@brownschool.org     Upper School Webpage

 

John Dievendorf (Fourth through Nineth Grade Visual Arts Teacher)

jdievendorf@brownschool.org   Visual Arts Website   Upper School Webpage

 

 

Mary Frawley (Business and Finance Manager)

mfrawley@brownschool.org

 

Susan Fredericks (Pre-K Assistant)

sfredericks@brownschool.org

 

Anna Gabree (Kindergarten Teacher)

agabree@brownschool.org

 

Kelly Gregory (Nurse)

kgregory@brownschool.org

 

Amy Gosh (Kindergarten through Fifth Grade Spanish Teacher)

agosh@brownschool.org

 

Stephanie Haines (Sixth grade English)

shaines@brownschool.org

 

Pamela Hoeffner (Assistant Head of School)

phoeffner@brownschool.org

 

Amanda Keil (Second Grade Teacher; Special Programs Director)

akeil@brownschool.org

 

Chelsea Krutz (Pre-Kindergarten Assistant)

ckrutz@brownschool.org

 

Omar Kumar

okumar@brownschool.org

 

Donna Langley-Peck (Upper School English)

dlangley-peck@brownschool.org

 

Anna Marinello (Fifth Grade Teacher; Sixth Grade Science)

amarinello@brownschool.org

 

Melanie McGann (Fourth Grade Teacher; Communications)

mmcgann@brownschool.org Fourth Grade Website

 

Pam McLeron (Math Support; Administrative Assistant)

pmcleron@brownschool.org

 

Eunice Mercado (Brown School Chef)

emercado@brownschool.org

 

Doulla Mertik (Nursery Teacher)

dmertik@brownschool.org

 

Allison Montgomery (Third Grade Teacher)

amontgomery@brownschool.org

 

Linda Mossey (Pre-Kindergarten Assistant)

lmossey@brownschool.org

 

Alyssa Palmer (Fifth Grade Assistant)

apalmer@brownschool.org

 

Maria Pecor (Nursery Teacher)

mpecor@brownschool.org

 

Dawn Przekurat (First Grade Teacher; Area Coordinator)

dprzekurat@brownschool.org  First Grade Website

 

Juanita Reyes

jreyes@brownschool.org

 

Chris Roberts (Technology Director)

croberts@brownschool.org

 

Molly Ryf (Seventh-Ninth Grade Science)

mollyryf@brownschool.org

 

Mary Salvatore (Fourth through Eighth Grade Guitar Ensemble; Art and Music Cafe Director)

msalvatore@brownschool.org    Music Website    Upper School Webpage

 

Valerie Sandroni (Pre-Kindergarten Teacher)

vsandroni@brownschool.org

 

Noelle Schall (BOCES)

nschall@brownschool.org

 

Danielle Vincent (Upper School Spanish)

dvincent@brownschool.org      Upper School Webpage

 

Liz Vitale (Office Manager)

evitale@brownschool.org (For attendance or general office issues, email office@brownschool.org)

 

Patricia Vitale (Head Of School; Mindful Education Program Coordinator)

pvitale@brownschool.org

 
Kevin Walsh (Eighth and Ninth Grade Math)

kwalsh@brownschool.org

 

Kathryn West (Nursery through Third Grade Visual Arts)

kwest@brownschool.org   Visual Arts Website

 

Jonina Wilkins (Nursery through Eighth Grade General Music; Chorus; Band)

jwilkins@brownschool.org   Music Website    Upper School Webpage

 

Aaron Wyngowski (Upper School Social Studies)

awyngowski@brownschool.org     Upper School Webpage

 

Deb Wyngowski (Library Media Specialist)

dwyngowski@brownschool.org

 

Jessica Youmans  (Nursery Teacher)

jyoumans@brownschool.org