Teachers and Staff

Carie Anderson (Nursery Assistant)

canderson@brownschool.org

 
Nina Benway (Director of IGNITE)

nbenway@brownschool.org 

 

Debby Borg (Front Office Receptionist)

dborg@brownschool.org

 
Colleen Bosco (Middle & High School Spanish)

cbosco@brownschool.org

 

Joan Brooks (Director of Admissions and Financial Aid)

jbrooks@brownschool.org

 

Katie Bryant (Third Grade Teacher, Area Coordinator, MindUp Consultant)

kbryant@brownschool.org

 

Teresa Burke (Director of Middle School/High School)

tburke@brownschool.org

 
Matthew Cioffi (Middle School/High School English)

mcioffi@brownschool.org

 

Kim Cooper (Nursery through High School Wellness/Physical Education)

kcooper@brownschool.org    

 

Prischele DeBerry (Assistant Chef)

pdeberry@brownschool.org

 

Deirdre Delaney (6th grade Social Studies & Chorus)

ddelaney@brownschool.org 

 

Liz Frawley (Social Worker)

lfrawley@brownschool.org

 

Mary Frawley (Business Director)

mfrawley@brownschool.org

 

Susan Fredericks (Pre-K Assistant)

sfredericks@brownschool.org

 

Anna Gabree (Kindergarten Teacher)

agabree@brownschool.org

 
Kelly Gregory (Nurse)

kgregory@brownschool.org

 

Amy Gosh (Kindergarten through Fifth Grade Spanish Teacher)

agosh@brownschool.org

 

Stephanie Haines (Sixth Grade English, Math, IGNITE)

shaines@brownschool.org

 

Anna Harrington (Fifth Grade Teacher; Sixth Grade Science)

aharrington@brownschool.org

 

Bill Harris (Custodian)

bharris@brownschool.org

 

Pamela Hoeffner (Assistant Head of School)

phoeffner@brownschool.org

 

Cristina James (Middle School/High School English)

cjames@brownschool.org

 

Amanda Keil (Second Grade Teacher; Special Programs Director)

akeil@brownschool.org

 

Wayne Kurtzner (Facilities Director)

wkurtzner@brownschool.org

 

Chelsea Krutz (Nursery Assistant)

ckrutz@brownschool.org

 

Omesh Kumar (Business Office Assistant)

okumar@brownschool.org

 

Melanie McGann (Fourth Grade Teacher, Communications)

mmcgann@brownschool.org 

 

Pam McLeron (IGNITE)

pmcleron@brownschool.org

 

Doulla Mertik (Pre-Kindergarten Teacher, Area Coordinator)

dmertik@brownschool.org

 

Eric Meyers (Custodian)

emeyers@brownschool.org

 

Linda Mossey (Pre-Kindergarten Assistant)

lmossey@brownschool.org

 

Alyssa Palmer (Fourth Grade Teacher)

apalmer@brownschool.org

 

Maria Pecor (Nursery Teacher)

mpecor@brownschool.org

 

Kyle Probst (Middle School/High School Social Studies)

kprobst@brownschool.org     

 

Dawn Przekurat (First Grade Teacher, Area Coordinator)

dprzekurat@brownschool.org 

 

Justin Rice (Chef Manager)

jrice@brownschool.org

 

Liz Ritz (Administrative Assistant, Development)

eritz@brownschool.org (For attendance or general office issues, email office@brownschool.org)

 

Chris Roberts (Technology Director)

croberts@brownschool.org

 

Molly Ryf (Middle School/High School Science)

mryf@brownschool.org

 

Mary Salvatore (Fourth through High School Guitar Ensemble, Art and Music Cafe Director)

msalvatore@brownschool.org    

 

Valerie Sandroni (Pre-Kindergarten Teacher)

vsandroni@brownschool.org

 

Danielle Vincent (Nursery & Pre-K Spanish)

dvincent@brownschool.org     

 

Patricia Vitale (Head Of School)

pvitale@brownschool.org

 
Bridgette Proper (Middle School/High School Math, IGNITE)

kwalsh@brownschool.org

 

Mattea Weinberg (Fourth through High School Visual Art)

mweinberg@brownschool.org

 

Kathryn West (Nursery through Third Grade Visual Arts)

kwest@brownschool.org   

 

Jonina Wilkins (Nursery through Eighth Grade General Music, Chorus, Band)

jwilkins@brownschool.org     

 

Deb Wyngowski (Library Media Specialist)

dwyngowski@brownschool.org

 

Jessica Youmans  (Nursery Teacher)

jyoumans@brownschool.org